St. Norbert Abbey | 1016 N. Braodway | De Pere, WI 54115-2010 U.S.A.St. Norbert Abbey | 1016 N. Braodway | De Pere, WI 54115-2610 U.S.A.

Contact St. Norbert Abbey

Directory

Reception Office

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, 9 a.m.-Noon

920.337.4300
Office of the Abbot Rt. Rev. Gary J. Neville, O. Praem.
Abbot

Cindy Halbrook
Assistant to the Abbot
920.337.4306

Office of the Prior Very Rev. James T. Baraniak, O. Praem.
Prior
prior@norbertines.org

Kerry Gross
Assistant to the Prior
920.337.4311
kerry.gross@norbertines.org

House Superior Rev. Salvatore H. Cuccia, O. Praem.
House Superior
920.337.4300
Office of Communications

communications@norbertines.org

Contact St. Norbert Abbey form »

Katrina Marshall
Communications Coordinator
Webmaster
920.337.4318
katrina.marshall@norbertines.org

Judy Turba
Executive Editor, Abbey Magazine
920.337.4312
judy.turba@norbertines.org

Office for Norbertine Vocations Very Rev. James T. Baraniak, O. Praem.
Rev. Matthew M. Dougherty, O. Praem.
Rev. Timothy D. Shillcox, O. Praem.
Vocations Team
920.337.4333
vocations@norbertines.org

Judy Turba
920.337.4312
judy.turba@norbertines.org

Norbertine Center for Spirituality

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

ncs@norbertines.org

Contact the NCS »

Change your contact information»

Tony Pichler
Director
920.337.4389
tony.pichler@norbertines.org

Kathie Tilot
Spiritual Direction Coordinator
Spiritual Director
Public Relations Coordinator
920.337.4340
kathie.tilot@norbertines.org

Ann Herlache
Program Coordinator
920.337.4350
ann.herlache@norbertines.org

Sr. Lisa Alexander, SSJ-TOSF
Administrative Assistant
920.337.4315
ncs@norbertines.org

Loretta McKeough
Weekend Assistant
920.337.4315
ncs@norbertines.org

Sr. Judy Miller, CSJ
920.337.4316
judy.miller@norbertines.org

Provisor Rev. John P. Kastenholz, O. Praem.
Provisor

Lynne Smet
Assistant to the Provisor
920.337.4320

Norbertine Associates

Inquiry form »

Application form »

Michael Hermans
President
920.337.4355
associates@norbertines.org
Norbertine Volunteer Community

nvc@norbertines.org

Inquiry form »

Ellen Mommaerts
Director
920.403.2944
ellen.mommaerts@norbertines.org
Norbertine-Praesidium
Office for Safe Environment
Very Rev. James T. Baraniak, O. Praem.
Prior
prior@norbertines.org

Kerry Gross
Assistant to the Prior
920.337.4311
kerry.gross@norbertines.org

Directions

St. Norbert Abbey
1016 N. Broadway
De Pere, WI 54115-2610 U.S.A.

From I-41

Exit Hwy. 172 east, follow to Webster Ave. exit; turn right (south) approximately one mile to the abbey entrance. Park on the south side of the abbey (closest to the church).

From I-43

Exit Hwy. 172 (exit #180). Follow to Webster Ave. exit; turn left (south) approximately one mile to the abbey entrance. Park on the south side of the abbey (closest to the church).

From Hwy. 57

St. Norbert Abbey is one mile north of De Pere or five miles south of Green Bay. Turn into the Broadway entrance and follow the drive to the south parking lot (closest to the church).

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This